Morandi – Colors

Morandi – Colors

~ de Vlad Moldovan pe Iulie 21, 2009.

Un răspuns to “Morandi – Colors”

  1. Beautiful sunrise in your eyes
    Burning like a flame
    Beautiful colors inside me
    Calling out your name

    You came down on me like summer rain
    Wearing nothing but your love
    I can`t explain the shivers I get
    When you call my name
    Painting rainbows on my soul

    Beautiful sunrise in your eyes
    Burning like a flame
    Beautiful colors inside me
    Calling out your name x2

    Beautiful colors in your
    She`s blown me away like an ocean storm
    Then she moved her lips to say :”Don`t be afraid”
    Here I am
    Lost in your eyes to be found again
    `Cause you`ve changed my life today

    Beautiful sunrise in your eyes
    Burning like a flame
    Beautiful colors inside me
    Calling out your name x2

    Beautiful colors in your

    Beautiful sunrise in your eyes
    Burning like a flame
    Beautiful colors inside me
    Callïng out your name x2

Lasă un răspuns

 
