Sheena Melwani – Knock You Down

shennaPentru mai multe detalii despre Sheena Melwani, >>click aici<<.

Mai jos este un videoclip cu un cover un pic modificat.

~ de Vlad Moldovan pe August 5, 2009.

Un răspuns to “Sheena Melwani – Knock You Down”

  1. I never thought I’d.. be in love like this
    When I look at you my mind goes on a trip
    Then you came in.. and knocked me on my face
    Feels like in I’m a race
    but I already won first place

    I never thought I’d.. fall for you as hard as I did
    You got me thinkin ‘bout our life our house and kids
    Every mornin’ I look at you and smile
    ‘cause boy you came around and you knocked me down.

    [Chorus]
    Sometimes love comes around
    and it knocks you down
    Just get back up
    When it knocks you down
    Sometimes love comes around
    and it knocks you down
    Just get back up
    When it knocks you down

    I never thought I’d
    hear myself say
    Y’all go head
    I think I’m gonna kick it with my guy today
    I used to be commander and chief
    of my own ship flyin high
    ‘til i met this pretty little missile, that shot me out the sky

    Hey so now I’m crashin’, Don’t know how it happened
    But I know it feels so damn good
    said if I could back, and make it happen faster
    Don’t you know I would baby if I could
    Miss independent, to the fullest, that load never too much
    he’s helping me pull it
    he shot the bullet that ended that life
    I swear to you that girl in me just died tonight

    [Chorus]
    Sometimes love comes around
    and it knocks you down
    Just get back up
    When it knocks you down
    Sometimes love comes around
    and it knocks you down
    Just get back up
    When it knocks you down

    Sometimes love comes around
    and it knocks you down
    Just get back up
    When it knocks you down
    Sometimes love comes around
    and it knocks you down
    Just get back up
    When it knocks you down

Lasă un răspuns

 
